取消刪除記憶卡

  • 功能強大的應用程序從流行品牌的存儲卡刪除或丟失的恢復刪除文件
  • 從Windows和Mac輕鬆存儲卡中恢復刪除的圖片
  • 能夠取消刪除由於意外格式化的記憶卡或損壞丟失的數據
  • 檢索來自不同的存儲卡不小心刪除的照片,音頻以及視頻文件
  • 從SD卡,xD卡,MMC卡,CF卡和記憶棒恢復媒體文件

你希望从存储卡中恢复被删除的文件?


丢失重要的照片,音乐文件或视频文件从存储卡显然是不可取的。我们选择的存储卡来存储我们的非常重要的文件,如图片,音乐文件,电影文件等,这样当我们需要他们,我们可以访问这些文件。有时,会发生什么情况是一个无知的方式或不小心的情况或由于心不在焉性质,我们可以删除了这是无价的所有重要文件。因此,它是一个很大的失误承担因不警觉性,它通常不断重复,因为我们人类不断犯一个或上一个平常基础的其他错误.

除了误删还有其他各种原因失去记忆卡中的文件一样存储卡损坏,内存卡意外格式化,使用剪切和粘贴命令等存储卡不保证你的数据安全。他们可以根据自己的能力,只能存储数据。因此,有必要保留备份您的存储卡上的文件,因为你不能不惜任何代价失去他们。不幸的是,如果你忘了创建一个备份您宝贵的​​文件和丢失宝贵的数据,那么你将需要一个强大的恢复软件,可以让你回到所有被删除的文件从存储卡几分钟之内。在这种情况下,你可以依靠一个有效的恢复工具,如取消删除记忆卡这足以能够从存储卡中恢复删除的文件。访问 取消刪除記憶卡.

为什么只有取消删除记忆卡的应用程序?

随着数据恢复,我们总是从任何应用程序的恢复预期的数据的安全性。取消删除记忆卡可以保证您在此作为这个工具能够从任何存储卡中恢复庞大的多媒体文件安全的。这个工具是用户友好和直观的界面是在安慰的用户非常有用。取消删除记忆卡不会受到任何种类的病毒,因此建议被大多数业内专家。你不需要等待很长时间来找回已删除的记忆卡中的文件。此实用程序是最快的恢复从你的记忆中任何存储容量的卡上的任何多媒体文件。除了这些优势,这个工具已经得到了一些特殊的功能,由于其独特的内置 - 的算法,它可以让用户保存这些文件之前预览该工具恢复的文件。当涉及到它占用的磁盘空间,它是象征,因此,你不必担心磁盘空间被分配给该软件。现在让我们来看看写在取消删除记忆卡的褒奖。

通常的场景中,用户从存储卡中丢失的文件:

  • 意外删除 - 在不知不觉中,如果您删除存储卡上的文件,那么它只不过是意外删除。这是最常见的原因,从存储卡丢失的文件,因此它不能被忽略
  • 按删除所有选项 - 当使用相机观看图片或视频,如果不幸你说的是对的删除所有选项,那么你将失去所有的文件从相机记忆卡
  • 意外格式化 - 记忆卡格式化是在这些天的通病,因此在你的记忆卡丢失的文件,由于格式化的机会很高
  • 使用移+刪去组合键 - 通过使用这个组合键就可以永久,因此删除文件将存储卡上的文件可以通过使该组合键的使用很容易丢失,当您插入卡到电脑.

不要紧,你是如何丢失的文件,取消删除记忆卡将协助在所有情况下,恢复你已经失去了知情或不知情您的宝贵数据。现在让我们来看看取消删除记忆卡一些独特的功能

的取消删除记忆卡功能:

  • 运作良好,也适用于Windows以及Mac操作系统的计算机
  • 非常有用的 取消删除记忆棒 如记忆棒PRO,记忆棒等.
  • 支持的文件类型,如MP3,MP4,WAV,MOV,JPG,JPEG,PNG,PSD,TIFF,GIF和各种存储卡还有更多的恢复
  • 取消删除格式化的SD卡,如miniSD卡,的MicroSD,MicroSDHC的等 取消刪除格式化SD卡

最近更新:

取消删除数码相机图片: 本软件具有先进的照片恢复功能更新,使其从数码相机存储卡中删除照片的优良恢复。如需更多帮助,请在点击 救援數碼相機圖片

恢复照片从尼康相机的SD记忆卡:這裡是最好的SD卡恢復軟件,從尼康相機的SD卡在幾個步s恢復照片。此軟件有許多功能更新,它可以完全從尼康相機的SD記憶卡帶回刪除或丟失的照片 從尼康相機的SD卡恢復照片.

如何从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件APK: 这里是一个全面的解决方案恢复删除存储卡软件,使您找回删除了几种类型,如SD卡,SDHC,SDXC,XD卡,CF卡等更多的格式化,格式化,损坏或无法访问的内存卡APK文件更新的信息,只需点击这里 如何从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件APK.

取消删除记忆卡OS X: 要知道关于如何找回记忆卡中的数据,如照片的详细信息,音频,视频等,从Mac OS X删除或丢失的只是让这个简单的用户界面使用。这个软件可以从类型SD卡,XD卡,CF卡存储卡数据恢复等非常方便.

取消删除记忆卡的图片: 您可以取消删除记忆卡完全使用这个工具。它恢复50多个类型的媒体文件一次扫描。它处理从存储卡中的照片恢复不论缺失的原因。它是与算法的流结合,实现100%的回收率.

简单的步s到取消删除记忆卡:

遵循一些简单的步s表示列举如下,以取消删除记忆卡的档案

步 1:下载,安装并在您的系统上执行取消删除记忆卡。您的SD,XD或任何其他存储卡连接到系统。不久后启动取消删除记忆卡选择 "Recover Photos"从主窗口。以后你会选择选择 "Recover Deleted Photos" 在下一屏. 点击 它从你的记忆卡恢复删除的照片.

Undelete Memory Card - Recover Photos

图1:恢复照片

步 2: 然后,你将被要求从您希望恢复已删除的相片中选择特定的驱动器。你应该点击连接的存储卡。该选择驱动器的进一步导致了扫描过程的开始.

Undelete Memory Card - Select Logical Drive

图2:选择逻辑驱动器

步 3: 当软件完成扫描过程中,您将可以查看恢复照片。点击 "Preview" 预览这些照片恢复.

Undelete Memory Card - Preview Recovered Photos

图3:预览照片恢复

步 4: 以下这些步s如果你终于找到这个工具是一个有用的工具后,那么你可以购买它。买完取消删除记忆卡,你应该激活它继续扫描和恢复过程。通过点击 "Save Recovery Session" y复扫描过程,从而避免驱动器重新扫描。

Undelete Memory Card - Save Recovery Session

图4:保存恢复会话

最近更新

如何让我的图片返回从我的记忆卡:即使是初学者也可以使用这个轻松扳回不同类型,如SD卡,XD卡,CF卡等的损坏存储卡中删除和丢失的照片 成本效益 软件提供方便。使这一先进工具的使用抢救从Windows和Mac机照片.

删除记忆卡恢复: 让我介绍这个屡获殊荣的软件,能够轻松找回已删除的文件,如照片,音频,视频等的存储卡有效。此外,即使是新手用户可以很容易地抢救从内存卡中的数码相机,读卡器,手机等用删除的数据.

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Undelete Memory Card

  • Powerful application to undelete files deleted or lost from popular brands of memory cards
  • Recover deleted pictures from memory cards on Windows and Mac with ease
  • Able to undelete data lost due to accidental formatting or corruption of memory card
  • Retrieve photos, audio as well as video files accidentally deleted from different memory cards
  • Restore media files from SD card, xD card, MMC, CF Card and memory stick

Are you looking to recover deleted files from memory card?


Losing important photos, music files or video files from memory cards is obviously not desirable. We choose memory cards to store our very important files such as images, music files, movie files etc so that we can access those files whenever we require them. Sometimes what may happen is in an ignorant manner or careless manner or due to absent minded nature we may delete off all those crucial files which are priceless. Thus it’s a big blunder committed due to non alertness and it usually keeps repeating as we human beings keep committing one or the other mistakes on an usual basis.

Apart from accidental deletion there are various other causes for losing memory card files like memory card corruption, accidental formatting of memory card, using cut and paste command etc. Memory cards do not assure you data security. They can only store data according to their capability. Therefore it’s necessary to keep a backup for your memory card files because you can’t afford to lose them at any cost. Unfortunately if you forget to create a backup for your precious files and lost valuable data, then you will require a powerful recovery software that can get you back all your deleted files from memory card within few minutes. In such a case you can rely on an efficient recovery tool such as undelete memory card which is capable enough to undelete files from memory card. Visit "http://www.undeletememorycard.org/files.html" for info.

Why only undelete memory card application?

Along with data recovery we always expect data security from any recovery application. Undelete memory card can assure you on this as this tool is capable of recovering huge multimedia files safely from any memory card. This tool is user friendly and its intuitive interface is quite helpful in comforting the users. Undelete memory card is not affected by any kind of viruses and hence it is recommended by most industry experts. You need not wait for long hours to get back your deleted memory card files. This utility is the fastest in recovering any multimedia file from your memory card of any storage capacity. Apart from these advantages this tool has got some special features due to its unique built – in algorithms which allow the users to preview the files recovered by the tool before saving those files. When it comes to the disk space that it occupies, it is nominal and therefore you need not worry about the disk space to be allotted for the software. Let us now take a look at the testimonials written on undelete memory card.

Usual scenarios in which users lose files from memory card:

  • Accidental Deletion - Unknowingly if you delete files on your memory card then it is nothing but accidental deletion. This is the most common reason for losing files from memory card and hence it cannot be ignored
  • Pressing delete all option - While using your camera to view pictures or videos if unfortunately you say an yes to the delete all option then you will lose all your files from camera memory card
  • Accidental formatting - Memory card formatting is a common problem in these days and therefore chances of losing files on your memory card due to formatting is high
  • Using shift + delete key combination - By using this key combination it is possible to delete a file permanently and hence files stored on memory card can be easily lost by making use of this key combination when you plug-in card to computer.

Doesn't matter how you have lost files, undelete memory card will assist in all scenarios to restore your valuable data that you have lost knowingly or unknowingly. Now let us have a look at some unique features of undelete memory card

Features of undelete memory card:

  • Works well also for Windows as well as Mac operating system computers
  • Very useful for undeleting memory sticks such as Memory Stick PRO, Memory Stick Duo etc.
  • Supports recovery of file types such as mp3, mp4, wav, mov, jpg, jpeg, png, psd, tiff, gif and many more from various memory cards
  • Undeletes formatted SD cards such as miniSD, MicroSD, MicroSDHC etc with ease

Recent Updates:

Undelete Photos from SDHC Memory Card: If you want to recover deleted photos from SDHC memory card, then this newly added page would be very useful to you. With the help of Undelete Memory Card software, you can easily retrieve erased images from memory card of various types. For more detailed information, please visit this URL http://www.undeletememorycard.org/sdhc-memory-card.html

Undelete Files from Android Phone SD Card:Are you looking for the best method to recover deleted or lost files from the SD card of your Android Smartphone? Then, here is an excellent solution for you. Just make use of advances and best tool called Undelete Memory Card software and easily retrieve data from your Android phone SD card. for more updated information please visit here http://www.undeletememorycard.org/android-phone-sd-card.html.

Samsung Memory Card Photo Recovery: Here is an excellent approach to recover accidentally deleted photos from Samsung memory card. Just make use of Undelete Memory Card software to easily recover deleted or lost pictures from Samsung memory card. For more detailed information about it visit this link: http://www.undeletememorycard.org/samsung-photo-recovery.html.

Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 8 GB Recovery Software: Have you ever accidentally deleted your precious data like photos stored on Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 8 GB card using "Delete All" option? In that case, use Undelete Memory Card software to get back deleted or lost files including photo, video, audio, etc from Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 8 GB card on Windows and Mac operating system. For more updated information, simply tap here http://www.undeletememorycard.org/sony-memory-stick-pro-duo-8gb.html.

Recover Deleted Files from Blackberry Memory Card: With the help of Undelete Memory Card software, its possible even for the novice users to get back deleted files like picture, audio, video, etc from Blackberry memory card compatible on latest versions of Android OS ICS, Gingerbread, Jellybean, etc. For more updated information, simply click here http://www.undeletememorycard.org/files-from-blackberry.html.

How to Recover Deleted APK Files from Memory Card: Here is an comprehensive solution Undelete Memory Card software that enables you to get back deleted APK files from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or inaccessible memory card of several types such as SD card, SDHC, SDXC, XD card, CF card, etc. For more updated information, simply click here http://www.undeletememorycard.org/deleted-apk-files.html.

Undelete Digital Camera Pictures: This software is updated with advanced photo recovery features to make excellent recovery of deleted pics from digital camera memory card. For more help, make a click on undeletememorycard.org/deleted-pictures-from-digital-camera.html

Recover Photos from Nikon Camera SD Memory Card: Here is the best SD card recovery software to restore photos from Nikon camera SD card in few steps. This software is updated with many features and it can completely bring back deleted or lost photos from Nikon camera SD memory card. For more information check this link - http://www.undeletememorycard.org/recover-photos-from-nikon-camera.html.

Memory Card Deleted Video Recovery: All deleted video files can be recovered easily on both Mac and Windows OS. This software is highly developed with many features to perform the recovery with great ease. You can use this tool on all brands of memory card.

Undelete Memory Card OS X: To know more information regarding how to get back memory card data such as photo, audio, video, etc deleted or lost from Mac OS X simply make use of this simple user interface. This software can restore data from memory card of types SD card, XD card, CF card, etc with great ease.

Undelete Memory Card Pictures: You can completely undelete memory card using this tool. It recovers more than 50 types of media files in single scan. It process recovery of pictures from memory card regardless of the deletion reasons. It is integrated with a stream of algorithms to achieve 100% recovery.

Simple steps to undelete memory card:

Follow some easy steps that are given below to undelete memory card files

Step 1:Download, install and run undelete memory card in your system. Connect your SD, XD or any other memory card to the system. Soon after launching undelete memory card select "Recover Photos" from the main window. Later you will opted to choose "Recover Deleted Photos" in the next screen. Click on it to recover deleted photos from your memory card.

Undelete Memory Card - Recover Photos

Figure 1: Recover Photos

Step 2: Then you will be asked to choose a particular drive from where you wish to recover your deleted photos. You should click on connected memory card. This selection of drive further leads to the beginning of scanning process.

Undelete Memory Card - Select Logical Drive

Figure 2: Select Logical Drive

Step 3: When the software completes scanning process you will be able to view the recovered photos. Click on "Preview" to preview those recovered photos.

Undelete Memory Card - Preview Recovered Photos

Figure 3: Preview Recovered Photos

Step 4: After following all these steps if you finally find this tool as a useful tool then you can purchase it. After buying undelete memory card you should activate it to continue the scanning and recovering process. By clicking on "Save Recovery Session" you can resume the scanning process thereby avoiding rescanning of drives.

Undelete Memory Card - Save Recovery Session

Figure 4: Save Recovery Session

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users